Skip to content

H2020

CARE

COMMON ACTION AGAINST HIV/TB/HCV ACROSS THE REGIONS OF EUROPE

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
30 months
Total cost
EUR 3,266,842
EU contribution
EUR 2,961,913
Participants
14 from 10 countries
Topic
H2020_SC1-BHC-21-2018
Grant agreement
825673

Coordinated by Euresist Network Geie (ITItaly).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Euresist Network GeieITItalyCoordinatorEUR 378,500PIC (1.00)
Eberhard Karls Universitaet TuebingenDEGermanyParticipantEUR 156,250PIC (1.00)
Forschungszentrum Borstel Leibniz LungenzentrumDEGermanyParticipantEUR 252,500known name (0.95)
Klinikum der Universitaet Zu KoelnDEGermanyThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Region HovedstadenDKDenmarkParticipantEUR 666,875known name (0.95)
Imperial College of Science Technology and MedicineGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 298,750PIC (1.00)
Infectious Diseases, Aids and Clinical Immunology Research CenterGEGeorgiaParticipantEUR 128,250PIC (1.00)
Universita Degli Studi di SienaITItalyParticipantEUR 402,713known name (0.95)
Viesoji Istaiga Vilniaus Universiteto Ligonine Santaros KlinikosLTLithuaniaParticipantEUR 90,000known name (0.95)
Institutia Medico-Sanitara Publica - Institutul de Pneumologie Chiril DraganiucMDMoldovaParticipantEUR 128,125PIC (1.00)
Federal Research Centre for Epidemiology and Microbiology Named Afterthe Honorary Academician N.F. Gamaleya of the Ministry of HealthRURussiaParticipantEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Federal State Institution Saint Petersburg Research Institute of Phthisiopulmonology of the Federal Agency for High Technology Medical AidRURussiaParticipantEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Karolinska InstitutetSESwedenParticipantEUR 329,950known name (0.95)
State Institution Public Health Center of the Ministry of Health of UkraineUAUkraineParticipantEUR 130,000PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 14 participants from 10 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.