Skip to content

FP7

MAXIMUS

INNOVATIVE REARING AND STUNNING OF FARMED TURBOT AND SOLE TO MEET FUTURE CHALLENGES REGARDING QUALITY OF PRODUCTION AND ANIMAL WELFARE

Programme
Seventh Framework Programme
Started
Ends
Duration
30 months
Total cost
EUR 1,804,824
EU contribution
EUR 1,365,784
Participants
15 from 6 countries
Topic
FP7_SME-2011-1
Grant agreement
286200

Coordinated by Akvaplan Niva As (NONorway).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Akvaplan Niva AsNONorwayCoordinatorEUR 27,200PIC (1.00)
Punta Moreiras S.LESSpainParticipantEUR 176,421PIC (1.00)
Rodecan SLESSpainParticipantEUR 176,421PIC (1.00)
Universidad de Santiago de CompostelaESSpainParticipantEUR 10,000known name (0.95)
University of Portsmouth Higher Education CorporationGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 10,000known name (0.95)
Fodurverksmidjan Laxa HfISIcelandParticipantEUR 114,654PIC (1.00)
Matis OhfISIcelandParticipantEUR 10,000PIC (1.00)
Silfurstjarnan HfISIcelandParticipantEUR 176,421PIC (1.00)
Seafarm BVNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 177,171PIC (1.00)
Stichting Wageningen ResearchNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 10,000known name (0.95)
Nofima AsNONorwayParticipantEUR 10,000known name (0.95)
Seaside AsNONorwayParticipantEUR 114,654PIC (1.00)
A. Coelho e Castro LdaPTPortugalParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Aquacria Piscicolas SAPTPortugalParticipantEUR 176,421PIC (1.00)
Safiestela- Sustainable Aquafarming InvestmentsPTPortugalParticipantEUR 176,421PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 15 participants from 6 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.