Skip to content

H2020

NICE

INNOVATIVE AND ENHANCED NATURE-BASED SOLUTIONS FOR SUSTAINABLE URBAN WATER CYCLE

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
60 months
Total cost
EUR 4,996,342
EU contribution
EUR 4,996,342
Participants
5 from 4 countries
Topic
H2020_SC5-27-2020
Grant agreement
101003765

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Empresa de Acueducto y Alcantarillado de Pereira Sas EspCOColombiaParticipantEUR 130,055PIC (1.00)
Desert Research CenterEGEgyptParticipantEUR 182,938PIC (1.00)
Hidrotec Tecnologia del Agua SLESSpainThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Bureau D'Ingenierie de Recherche et de Developpement en EcologieFRFranceParticipantEUR 203,398PIC (1.00)
Lisode SarlFRFranceParticipantEUR 215,386PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 5 participants from 4 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.