Skip to content

HORIZON

AQUAGRI-KNOW

AQUAGRI-KNOW: MAXIMIZING THE IMPACT OF EIP-AGRI OPERATIONAL GROUPS FOR EFFICIENT WATER MANAGEMENT ON-FARM – UNLEASHING PRACTICAL KNOWLEDGE AND FARMER-FRIENDLY RESOURCES

Programme
Horizon Europe
Started
Ends
Duration
36 months
Total cost
Not stated
EU contribution
EUR 1,999,868
Participants
12 from 5 countries
Topic
HORIZON_HORIZON-CL6-2024-GOVERNANCE-01-8
Grant agreement
101182919

Coordinated by Fundacio Universitaria Balmes (ESSpain).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Fundacio Universitaria BalmesESSpainCoordinatorEUR 322,400known name (0.97)
Autonoom Provinciebedrijf HooibeekhoeveBEBelgiumThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Conseil Europeen des Jeunes Agriculteurs AisblBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 91,250PIC (1.00)
Inagro, Provinciaal Extern Verzelfstandigd Agentschap in Privaatrechtelijke Vorm VzwBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 214,515PIC (1.00)
Universiteit GentBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 271,243known name (0.95)
Agrotech Innovations LtdCYCyprusParticipantEUR 107,325PIC (1.00)
Associacio Revolve MediterraneoESSpainParticipantEUR 196,381PIC (1.00)
Unio de Pagesos de CatalunyaESSpainParticipantEUR 70,000PIC (1.00)
Consiglio Per la Ricerca in Agricoltura e L'Analisi Dell'Economia AgrariaITItalyParticipantEUR 209,000known name (0.95)
Horta SRLITItalyParticipantEUR 141,813PIC (1.00)
Centrum Doradztwa Rolniczego w BrwinowiePLPolandParticipantEUR 135,250known name (0.97)
Instytut Uprawy Nawozenia i Gleboznawstwa, Panstwowy Instytut BadawczyPLPolandParticipantEUR 188,500VAT number (0.97)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 12 participants from 5 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.