HORIZON
SUNRISE
Strategies and Technologies for United and Resilient Critical Infrastructures and Vital Services in Pandemic-Stricken Europe
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 11,643,259
- EU contribution
- EUR 9,542,736
- Participants
- 42 from 15 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-CL3-2021-INFRA-01-02
- Grant agreement
- 101073821
Coordinated by Atos It Solutions and Services Iberia SL (ESSpain).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Atos It Solutions and Services Iberia SL | ESSpain | Coordinator | EUR 457,625 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ait Austrian Institute of Technology GmbH | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 802,250 | known name (0.95) |
| Institut Fur Hohere Studien - Institute for Advanced Studies | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 430,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Squaredev | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 295,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Additess Advanced Integrated Technology Solutions & Services Ltd | CYCyprus | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Skyld Security and Defence Limited | CYCyprus | Participant | EUR 246,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Institut Mikroelektronickych Aplikaci Sro | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 224,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Helmholtz-Zentrum Fur Infektionsforschung GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 388,313 | known name (0.97) |
| Helmholtz-Zentrum Hereon GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 395,000 | known name (0.97) |
| Prolog - Eesti Tarneahelate Juhtimise Uhing | EEEstonia | Participant | EUR 55,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Acosol SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 203,964 | known name (0.95) |
| Atos Spain SA | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Consorcio Regional de Transportes Publicos Regulares de Madrid | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 243,750 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Idcq Hospitales y Sanidad SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 116,113 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ministerio del Interior | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 71,250 | known name (0.95) |
| Telefonica Innovacion Digital SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 34,478 | PIC (1.00) |
| Telefonica SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 51,839 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universidad Politecnica de Madrid | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 517,750 | known name (0.95) |
| Grand Port Maritime de Bordeaux | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 35,250 | known name (0.95) |
| University of Warwick | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Carr Communications Limited | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 292,688 | PIC (1.00) |
| Municipality of Jerusalem | ILIsrael | Participant | EUR 55,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Cafc SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 171,763 | known name (0.95) |
| Hermes Bay S.R.L. | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 277,900 | PIC (1.00) |
| Hydro Dolomiti Energia SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 186,375 | known name (0.95) |
| Insiel - Informatica Per Il Sistema Degli Enti Locali S.P.A. | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 346,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Istituto Superiore di Sanita | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 252,500 | known name (0.95) |
| Regione Autonoma Friuli-Venezia Giulia | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 91,250 | known name (0.95) |
| Trieste Trasporti SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 159,250 | known name (0.95) |
| Liser - Luxembourg Institute of Socio-Economic Research | LULuxembourg | Participant | EUR 536,119 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Netcompany S.A. | LULuxembourg | Participant | EUR 511,875 | PIC (1.00) |
| Elektroenergetski Koordinacioni Centar Doo | RSSerbia | Participant | EUR 154,875 | PIC (1.00) |
| Eles Doo Operater Kombiniranega Prenosnega in Distribucijskega Elektroenergetskega Omrezja | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 258,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Institut za Korporativne Varnostne Studije Ljubljana | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 562,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ministrstvo za Infrastrukturo | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 93,125 | known name (0.95) |
| Plinovodi, Druzba za Upravljanje S Prenosnim Sistemom, D.O.O. | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 41,426 | known name (0.95) |
| Prometni Institut Ljubljana Doo | SISlovenia | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Slovenske Zeleznice Doo | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 238,525 | PIC (1.00) |
| Slovenske Zeleznice Infrastrukturadruzba za Upravljanje in Vzdrzevanje Zelezniske Infrastrukture Ter Vodenje Zelezniskega Prometa Doo | SISlovenia | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Telekom Slovenije Dd | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 206,325 | PIC (1.00) |
| Univerzitetni Klinicni Center Ljubljana | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 112,460 | known name (0.95) |
| Xlab Razvoj Programske Opreme in Svetovanje Doo | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 425,075 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 42 participants from 15 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.