Skip to content

FP7

NUPNET

ERA-NET for Nuclear Physics Infrastructures

Programme
Seventh Framework Programme
Started
Ends
Duration
45 months
Total cost
EUR 1,482,085
EU contribution
EUR 1,300,000
Participants
17 from 13 countries
Topic
FP7_INFRA-2007-3.0-01
Grant agreement
202914

Coordinated by Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique Cnrs (FRFrance).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique CnrsFRFranceCoordinatorEUR 213,250known name (0.95)
Fonds de la Recherche Scientifique- FnrsBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 14,750known name (0.95)
Fonds Voor Wetenschappelijk Onderzoek-VlaanderenBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 14,750PIC (1.00)
Institute of Nuclear Research and Nuclear Energy - Bulgarian Academy of SciencesBGBulgariaParticipantEUR 45,750PIC (1.00)
Ustav Jaderne Fyziky av CrCZCzechiaParticipantEUR 14,750PIC (1.00)
Bundesministerium Fur Forschung, Technologie und RaumfahrtDEGermanyParticipantNot statedknown name (0.97)
Gsi Helmholtzzentrum Fur Schwerionenforschung GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 207,250known name (0.97)
Fundacion Espanola Para la Cienciay la Tecnologia, F.S.P., FecytESSpainParticipantEUR 180,000PIC (1.00)
Ministerio de Ciencia e InnovacionESSpainParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Ministerio de Economia, Comercio y EmpresaESSpainParticipantEUR 46,000PIC (1.00)
Helsingin YliopistoFIFinlandParticipantEUR 14,750known name (0.95)
Geniki Grammatia Erevnas Kai KainotomiasGRGreeceParticipantEUR 46,500PIC (1.00)
Nemzeti Kutatasi Fejlesztesi Es Innovacios HivatalHUHungaryParticipantEUR 48,750known name (0.95)
Istituto Nazionale di Fisica NucleareITItalyParticipantEUR 199,250known name (0.95)
Rijksuniversiteit GroningenNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 45,750known name (0.95)
Narodowe Centrum Badan i RozwojuPLPolandParticipantEUR 45,750known name (0.97)
Institutul National de Cercetare-Dezvoltare Pentru Fizica Si Inginerie Nucleara-Horia HulubeiRORomaniaParticipantEUR 99,250known name (0.95)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 17 participants from 13 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.