HORIZON
NEXTFLOAT
Next Generation Integrated Floating Wind Optimized for Deep Waters
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 54 months
- Total cost
- EUR 22,143,713
- EU contribution
- EUR 15,995,130
- Participants
- 19 from 9 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-CL5-2021-D3-03-12
- Grant agreement
- 101084300
Coordinated by T.en Netherlands B v (NLNetherlands).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| T.en Netherlands B v | NLNetherlands | Coordinator | EUR 105,088 | PIC (1.00) |
| Onderzoekscentrum Voor Aanwending van Staal NV | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 349,456 | PIC (1.00) |
| 2-B Energy GmbH | DEGermany | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Danmarks Tekniske Universitet | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 442,188 | known name (0.95) |
| 2-B Energy SL | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Exponential Renewables SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 2,171,124 | PIC (1.00) |
| Naturgy Nuevas Energias SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 378,525 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ocean Ecostructures | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 66,903 | PIC (1.00) |
| Proalba Aplicaciones y Servicios SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 151,591 | PIC (1.00) |
| Schwartz Hautmont Construcciones Metalicas, S.A. | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 4,719,705 | PIC (1.00) |
| Schwartz Hautmont Ingenieria y Comercial SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 160,965 | PIC (1.00) |
| Schwartz Puerto SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 1,144,710 | PIC (1.00) |
| Cybernetix | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Ecole Centrale de Nantes | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 1,206,250 | known name (0.95) |
| Technip Energies France | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 3,694,075 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fulgor Monoprosopi Anonymi Eteria Elliniki Viomixania Kalodion | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 377,563 | PIC (1.00) |
| 2-B Energy Holding BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 696,310 | PIC (1.00) |
| Hydro Extrusion Sweden AB | SESweden | Participant | EUR 190,943 | PIC (1.00) |
| Tersan Tersanecilik Sanayi Ve Ticaret Anonim Sirketi | TRTürkiye | Participant | EUR 139,738 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 19 participants from 9 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.