Skip to content

HORIZON

StreamSCAPES

Driving Sustainable Climate Transition of Video-On-Demand Platforms at a Time of Transformation

Programme
Horizon Europe
Started
Ends
Duration
42 months
Total cost
Not stated
EU contribution
EUR 3,590,091
Participants
13 from 8 countries
Topic
HORIZON_HORIZON-CL2-2024-HERITAGE-01-02
Grant agreement
101177811

Coordinated by Universite de Liege (BEBelgium).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Universite de LiegeBEBelgiumCoordinatorEUR 936,125known name (0.95)
Universitat WienATAustriaParticipantEUR 464,640known name (0.95)
EFAD - European Film Agency Directors (aisbl)BEBelgiumAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
European Video Exchange NetworkBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 130,625PIC (1.00)
Kea European AffairsBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 217,044PIC (1.00)
Vrije Universiteit BrusselBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 595,750known name (0.95)
European University InstituteITItalyParticipantEUR 351,698PIC (1.00)
Company for Movie Production and Distribution Cutaway Dooel Import-Export SkopjeMKNorth MacedoniaParticipantEUR 77,613PIC (1.00)
Outtv Media BVNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 96,250PIC (1.00)
Green Producers Club ASNONorwayParticipantEUR 418,854PIC (1.00)
Nep Norway AsNONorwayParticipantEUR 48,399PIC (1.00)
Tongariro Releasing Sp Z.O.O.PLPolandParticipantEUR 82,250PIC (1.00)
Viaplay Group ABSESwedenParticipantEUR 170,844PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 13 participants from 8 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.