H2020
SOCLIMPACT
DownScaling CLImate imPACTs and decarbonisation pathways in EU islands, and enhancing socioeconomic and non-market evaluation of Climate Change for Europe, for 2050 and beyond.
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 40 months
- Total cost
- EUR 4,481,340
- EU contribution
- EUR 4,481,340
- Participants
- 27 from 9 countries
- Topic
- H2020_SC5-06-2016-2017
- Grant agreement
- 776661
Coordinated by Universidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canaria (ESSpain).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Universidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canaria | ESSpain | Coordinator | EUR 742,435 | known name (0.95) |
| Interfusion Services Limited | CYCyprus | Participant | EUR 79,076 | PIC (1.00) |
| The Cyprus Institute | CYCyprus | Participant | EUR 155,799 | known name (0.95) |
| Baltic Environmental Forum Deutschland Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 134,725 | PIC (1.00) |
| Gesellschaft Fuer Wirtschaftliche Strukturforschung Mbh | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 139,701 | PIC (1.00) |
| Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universitaet Frankfurt Am Main | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 121,993 | PIC (1.00) |
| Centro Tecnologico de Ciencias Marinas | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 162,224 | PIC (1.00) |
| Consulting Creativica Canarias SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 17,120 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Canaria Parque Cientifico Tecnologico de la Universidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canaria | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | VAT number (0.97) |
| Instituto Tecnologico de Canarias,s.a. | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 190,541 | known name (0.97) |
| Universidad de Castilla - La Mancha | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 206,086 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Universitat de les Illes Balears | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 194,554 | PIC (1.00) |
| Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique Cnrs | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Ramboll France Sas | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 518,346 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universite des Antilles | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 163,240 | known name (0.95) |
| Buckinghamshire New University | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 71,209 | known name (0.95) |
| E3-MODELLING Ae | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 205,579 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ethniko Asteroskopeio Athinon | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 155,921 | PIC (1.00) |
| Kriti | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 50,724 | PIC (1.00) |
| Agenzia Nazionale Per le Nuove Tecnologie, L'Energia e Lo Sviluppo Economico Sostenibile | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 253,313 | PIC (1.00) |
| Alma Mater Studiorum - Universita di Bologna | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 155,056 | known name (0.95) |
| Anci Sardegna | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 86,619 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fondazione Centro Euro-Mediterraneosui Cambiamenti Climatici | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 127,625 | PIC (1.00) |
| Osservatorio Turistico Delle Isole Europee | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 126,235 | PIC (1.00) |
| Aquabiotech Limited | MTMalta | Participant | EUR 135,588 | PIC (1.00) |
| Agencia Regional da Energia e Ambiente da Regiao Autonoma da Madeira | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 65,520 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fciencias.id - Associacao Para a Investigacao e Desenvolvimento de Ciencias | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 222,113 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 27 participants from 9 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.