Skip to content

HORIZON

HYDEA

HYdrogen DEmonstrator for Aviation

Programme
Horizon Europe
Started
Ends
Duration
48 months
Total cost
EUR 110,587,915
EU contribution
EUR 80,495,248
Participants
13 from 6 countries
Topic
HORIZON_HORIZON-JU-CLEAN-AVIATION-2022-01-HPA-01
Grant agreement
101102019

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Safran Aero BoostersBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 3,644,443PIC (1.00)
Eidgenoessische Technische Hochschule ZuerichCHSwitzerlandAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
General Electric Deutschland Holding GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 5,928,614PIC (1.00)
Pfw Aerospace GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 2,809,350PIC (1.00)
JehierFRFranceThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
JPRFRFranceThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Safran Aircraft EnginesFRFranceParticipantEUR 16,830,826PIC (1.00)
Safran Filtration SystemsFRFranceParticipantEUR 467,979PIC (1.00)
Senior Aerospace Ermeto SasFRFranceParticipantEUR 1,541,750PIC (1.00)
Sogeclair Aerospace SasFRFranceParticipantEUR 1,617,467PIC (1.00)
Ilt Tecnologie S.R.L.ITItalyParticipantEUR 1,670,445PIC (1.00)
Omb Saleri SpAITItalyParticipantEUR 2,416,334PIC (1.00)
Ge Aerospace Poland Spolka z Ograniczona OdpowiedzialnosciaPLPolandParticipantEUR 3,654,632PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 13 participants from 6 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.