H2020
LAURELIN
Selective CO2 conversion to renewable methanol through innovative heterogeneous catalyst systems optimized for advanced hydrogenation technologies (microwave, plasma and magnetic induction).
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 54 months
- Total cost
- EUR 4,853,054
- EU contribution
- EUR 4,448,839
- Participants
- 11 from 6 countries
- Topic
- H2020_LC-SC3-RES-25-2020
- Grant agreement
- 101022507
Coordinated by Aimplas - Asociacion de Investigacion de Materiales Plasticos y Conexas (ESSpain).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aimplas - Asociacion de Investigacion de Materiales Plasticos y Conexas | ESSpain | Coordinator | EUR 821,910 | PIC (1.00) |
| Alienoreu Sprl | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 264,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 598,765 | known name (0.95) |
| Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 799,281 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universidad de Almeria | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 230,053 | known name (0.95) |
| The University of Manchester | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 602,960 | known name (0.95) |
| University College London | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 599,058 | known name (0.95) |
| National University Corporation Institute of Science Tokyo | JPJapan | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| National University Corporation Theuniversity of Tokyo | JPJapan | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Keuken & de Koning BV | NLNetherlands | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Process Design Center BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 532,313 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 11 participants from 7 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.