H2020
SIMPATICO
SIMplifying the interaction with Public Administration Through Information technology for Citizens and cOmpanies
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 3,628,719
- EU contribution
- EUR 3,628,719
- Participants
- 10 from 3 countries
- Topic
- H2020_EURO-6-2015
- Grant agreement
- 692819
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fundacion Deusto | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Hi Iberia Ingenieria y Proyectos SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 390,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universidad de la Iglesia de Deusto Entidad Religiosa | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 516,719 | PIC (1.00) |
| Sheffield City Council | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 153,750 | known name (0.95) |
| Sparta Technologies Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 462,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| The University of Sheffield | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 441,250 | known name (0.95) |
| Beng Business Engineering S.R.L. in Breve Beng S.R.L. | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 167,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Comune di Trento | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 156,250 | known name (0.95) |
| Engineering - Ingegneria Informatica SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 480,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Engiweb Security SRL | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 10 participants from 3 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.