FP7
BETACELLTHERAPY
Beta Cell Therapy in Diabetes
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 66 months
- Total cost
- EUR 15,919,619
- EU contribution
- EUR 11,700,000
- Participants
- 18 from 10 countries
- Topic
- FP7_HEALTH-2009-1.4-1
- Grant agreement
- 241883
Coordinated by Vrije Universiteit Brussel (BEBelgium).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vrije Universiteit Brussel | BEBelgium | Coordinator | EUR 3,614,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Beta-Cell | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 756,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Center for Beta Cell Therapy in Diabetes | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 1,205,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Katholieke Universiteit Leuven | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 402,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ecole Polytechnique Federale de Lausanne | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 402,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Region Hovedstaden | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 200,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique Cnrs | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 360,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Institut National de la Sante et de la Recherche Medicale | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 500,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Sarl Endocells | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 403,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Université Lille 2 Droit et Santé | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 402,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| The Chancellor Masters and Scholars of the University of Cambridge | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 914,000 | known name (0.95) |
| The Chancellor, Masters and Scholars of the University of Oxford | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 402,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| The Hebrew University of Jerusalem | ILIsrael | Participant | EUR 502,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fondazione Centro San Raffaele | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 300,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fondazione Centro San Raffaele del Monte Tabor | ITItaly | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Academisch Ziekenhuis Leiden | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 402,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Norges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet Ntnu | NONorway | Participant | EUR 180,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Viacyte, Inc Corporation | USUnited States | Participant | EUR 756,000 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 18 participants from 10 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.