HORIZON
ENPOWER
Energy Activated Citizens and Data-Driven Energy-Secure Communities for a Consumer-Centric Energy System
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 7,094,156
- EU contribution
- EUR 5,999,719
- Participants
- 17 from 9 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-CL5-2022-D3-01-08
- Grant agreement
- 101096354
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Blueprint Energy Solutions GmbH | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 338,188 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ourpower Energiegenossenschaft Sce Mit Beschrankter Haftung | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 360,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Regulatory Assistance Project | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 190,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitat Basel | CHSwitzerland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Cuerva Energia Slu | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 180,338 | PIC (1.00) |
| Turning Tables Sociedad Limitada | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Vergy Community SL | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Energeiaki Koinotita Chalkis - Ene.koi.cha | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 86,875 | PIC (1.00) |
| Green Energy Aggregator Services A.E. | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 124,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Bekescsaba Energia Esco Kft. | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 49,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Enasco Cleantech Alliance Korlatolt Felelossegu Tarsasag | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 113,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Dcsix Technologies Limited | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 158,375 | PIC (1.00) |
| Epri Europe Dac | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 301,875 | PIC (1.00) |
| Esb Innovation Roi Limited | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 65,188 | PIC (1.00) |
| Mol Teic | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 130,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ds Tech SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 359,363 | PIC (1.00) |
| Cooperative Electrica do Vale Deste Crl | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 166,250 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 17 participants from 9 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.