HORIZON
inclusiveSpaces
INCLUSIVESPACES: DESIGNS, TOOLS & FRAMEWORKS FOR CREATING AN ACCESSIBLE & INCLUSIVE BUILT ENVIRONMENT FOR ALL, FOR NOW & FOR THE FUTURE
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- Not stated
- EU contribution
- EUR 4,719,162
- Participants
- 9 from 7 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-CL5-2023-D4-02-05
- Grant agreement
- 101147881
Coordinated by Cambiamo Sociedad Cooperativa Madrilena (ESSpain).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cambiamo Sociedad Cooperativa Madrilena | ESSpain | Coordinator | EUR 601,475 | PIC (1.00) |
| European Passengers' Federation Ivzw | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 212,766 | PIC (1.00) |
| Transports Publics Genevois | CHSwitzerland | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Larnaka Municipality | CYCyprus | Participant | EUR 177,335 | PIC (1.00) |
| Maaslab | CYCyprus | Participant | EUR 524,025 | PIC (1.00) |
| Asociacion Vivero de Iniciativas Ciudadanas | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 253,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Mph Support Ltd. | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Tovea Michanologikes Efarmoges Monoprosopi Etaireia Periorismenis Efthynis | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 336,413 | PIC (1.00) |
| Swarco Italia SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 211,277 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 9 participants from 7 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.