FP7
CONTACT
Marie Curie Initial Training Network for the tailored supply-chain development of the mechanical and electrical properties of CNT-filled composites
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 54 months
- Total cost
- EUR 3,477,181
- EU contribution
- EUR 3,477,181
- Participants
- 12 from 7 countries
- Grant agreement
- 238363
Coordinated by Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung Ev (DEGermany).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung Ev | DEGermany | Coordinator | EUR 846,387 | known name (0.95) |
| Bayer Technology Services GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 414,747 | PIC (1.00) |
| Polymaterials AG | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 89,033 | PIC (1.00) |
| Acciona Construccion SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 282,572 | PIC (1.00) |
| Aimplas - Asociacion de Investigacion de Materiales Plasticos y Conexas | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 197,671 | PIC (1.00) |
| Amroy Europe Oy | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 85,470 | PIC (1.00) |
| Tty-Saatio | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 276,918 | PIC (1.00) |
| The Chancellor, Masters and Scholars of the University of Oxford | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 601,967 | PIC (1.00) |
| Hun-Ren Termeszettudomanyi Kutatokozpont | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 142,257 | known name (0.95) |
| Muszaki Fizikai Es Anyagtudomanyi Kutatointezet - Magyar Tudomanyos Akademia | HUHungary | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Promolding BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 188,820 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universidade do Minho | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 351,339 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 12 participants from 7 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.