H2020
PJ02 EARTH
Increased Runway and Airport Throughput
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 40 months
- Total cost
- EUR 37,430,159
- EU contribution
- EUR 15,592,783
- Participants
- 51 from 22 countries
- Topic
- H2020_SESAR.IR-VLD.Wave1-04-2015
- Grant agreement
- 731781
Coordinated by Eurocontrol - European Organisation for the Safety of Air Navigation (BEBelgium).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eurocontrol - European Organisation for the Safety of Air Navigation | BEBelgium | Coordinator | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Austro Control Osterreichische Gesellschaft Fur Zivilluftfahrt Mbh | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 422,727 | known name (0.95) |
| Thales Australia Limited | AUAustralia | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Searidge Technologies Inc. | CACanada | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Flughafen Zurich AG | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 37,380 | known name (0.95) |
| Skyguide, SA Suisse Pour les Services de la Navigation Aerienne Civils et Militaires | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 718,433 | PIC (1.00) |
| Skysoft-Atm SA | CHSwitzerland | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Honeywell International Sro | CZCzechia | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Rizeni Letoveho Provozu Ceske Republiky Statni Podnik | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Deutsches Zentrum Fur Luft - Und Raumfahrt Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 266,500 | known name (0.97) |
| Flughafen Munchen GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 0 | known name (0.97) |
| Leonardo Germany GmbH | DEGermany | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Naviair | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Aena S.M.E. SA | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Centro de Referencia Investigacion Desarrollo e Innovacion Atm, A.I.E. | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | VAT number (0.97) |
| Enaire | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 663,671 | known name (0.95) |
| Indra Sistemas SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 1,002,863 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ingenieria y Economia del Transporte Sme Mp SA | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Aeroports de Paris SA | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Airbus | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 2,197,658 | PIC (1.00) |
| Airbus Operations Sas | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Honeywell Aerospace | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 627,881 | PIC (1.00) |
| Thales | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Thales Avs France Sas | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 275,939 | PIC (1.00) |
| Thales Las France Sas | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 2,219,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Heathrow Airport Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 25,900 | known name (0.95) |
| Leidos Innovations UK Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Nats (en Route) Public Limited Company | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 1,309,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Hrvatska Kontrola Zracne Plovidbe Doo | HRCroatia | Participant | EUR 0 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Airtel Atn Limited | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Udaras Eitliochta na Heireann the Irish Aviation Authority | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 0 | VAT number (0.97) |
| C.I.R.A. Centro Italiano Ricerche Aerospaziali Scpa | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Consorzio Sicta Sistemi Innovativi Per Il Controllo del Traffico Aereo | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Enav SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 1,042,237 | known name (0.95) |
| Nextant Applications & Innovative Solution SRL | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Techno Sky SRL Technologies for Air Traffic Management | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Akcine Bendrove Oro Navigacija | LTLithuania | Participant | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Schiphol Nederland BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Stichting Koninklijk Nederlands Lucht - En Ruimtevaartcentrum | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 81,150 | PIC (1.00) |
| Avinor As | NONorway | Participant | EUR 43,260 | known name (0.95) |
| Indra Navia As | NONorway | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Sintef As | NONorway | Participant | EUR 277,746 | known name (0.95) |
| Stiftelsen Sintef | NONorway | Participant | EUR 183,754 | PIC (1.00) |
| Polska Agencja Zeglugi Powietrznej | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 670,975 | known name (0.97) |
| Wasko S.A. | PLPoland | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Thales Edisoft Portugal, S.A. | PTPortugal | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Luftfartsverket | SESweden | Participant | EUR 1,750,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Saab Aktiebolag | SESweden | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Swedavia AB | SESweden | Participant | EUR 78,260 | known name (0.95) |
| Letove Prevadzkove Sluzby Slovenskej Republiky, Statny Podnik | SKSlovakia | Participant | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Honeywell International Inc | USUnited States | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 51 participants from 22 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.