FP7
HADRONPHYSICS3
Study of Strongly Interacting Matter
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 12,580,375
- EU contribution
- EUR 9,000,000
- Participants
- 48 from 17 countries
- Topic
- FP7_INFRA-2011-1.1.20.
- Grant agreement
- 283286
Coordinated by Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare (ITItaly).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare | ITItaly | Coordinator | EUR 2,748,500 | known name (0.95) |
| Oesterreichische Akademie der Wissenschaften | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 259,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitaet Graz | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 49,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| University of Cyprus | CYCyprus | Participant | EUR 22,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Technicka Univerzita v Liberci | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 14,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Albert-Ludwigs-Universitaet Freiburg | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 83,000 | known name (0.97) |
| Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron Desy | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 54,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Facility for Antiproton and Ion Research in Europe GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 30,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Forschungszentrum Julich GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 578,000 | known name (0.97) |
| Friedrich-Alexander-Universitaet Erlangen-Nuernberg | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 17,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Gsi Helmholtzzentrum Fur Schwerionenforschung GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 845,000 | known name (0.97) |
| Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 50,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universitaet Frankfurt Am Main | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 79,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Johannes Gutenberg-Universitat Mainz | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 628,000 | known name (0.97) |
| Justus-Liebig-Universitaet Giessen | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 209,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universitat Bonn | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 318,000 | known name (0.97) |
| Ruhr-Universitaet Bochum | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 185,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ruprecht-Karls-Universitaet Heidelberg | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 96,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Technische Universitaet Muenchen | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 135,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitaet Augsburg | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 63,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitaet Bielefeld | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 56,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitaet Leipzig | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 49,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitaet Regensburg | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 20,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 154,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Universidad de Murcia | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 43,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Universidad de Santiago de Compostela | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 29,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Universitat de Barcelona | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 19,000 | known name (0.97) |
| Universitat de Valencia | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 51,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Helsingin Yliopisto | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 29,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique Cnrs | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 441,500 | known name (0.95) |
| The University of Edinburgh | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 9,000 | known name (0.95) |
| University of Glasgow | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 284,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Faculty of Science University of Zagreb | HRCroatia | Participant | EUR 9,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ruder Boskovic Institute | HRCroatia | Participant | EUR 11,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Hun-Ren Wigner Fizikai Kutatokozpont | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 27,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Mta Kfki Reszecske-Es Magfizikai Kutatointezet | HUHungary | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Rijksuniversiteit Groningen | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 60,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Stichting Vu | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 37,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Vereniging Voor Christelijk Hoger Onderwijs Wetenschappelijk Onderzoek en Patientenzorg | NLNetherlands | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Jagiellonian University in Krakow | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 16,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Narodowe Centrum Badan Jadrowych | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 70,000 | known name (0.97) |
| Uniwersytet Wroclawski | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 27,000 | known name (0.97) |
| Instituto Superior Tecnico | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 10,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Institutul National de Cercetare-Dezvoltare Pentru Fizica Si Inginerie Nucleara-Horia Hulubei | RORomania | Participant | EUR 97,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Kungliga Tekniska Hoegskolan | SESweden | Participant | EUR 68,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| MAX IV Laboratory, Lund University | SESweden | Participant | EUR 56,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Uppsala Universitet | SESweden | Participant | EUR 212,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Institut Jozef Stefan | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 13,000 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 48 participants from 17 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.