Skip to content

H2020

MSCA 2017

Malta EU Presidency MSCA 2017 Conference: Enhancing RI capacity through researchers’ mobility

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
10 months
Total cost
EUR 181,500
EU contribution
EUR 150,000
Participants
2 from 1 countries
Topic
H2020_IBA-MSCA-Presidency-2017
Grant agreement
742185

Coordinated by Ministeru Ghall-Edukazzjoni, L-Isport, Iz-Zghazagh, Ir-Ricerka u L-Innovazzjoni (MTMalta).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Ministeru Ghall-Edukazzjoni, L-Isport, Iz-Zghazagh, Ir-Ricerka u L-InnovazzjoniMTMaltaCoordinatorEUR 150,000PIC (1.00)
Engage Science LtdMTMaltaThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 2 participants from 1 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.