FP7
DEMOYS
Dense membranes for efficient oxygen and hydrogen separation
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 51 months
- Total cost
- EUR 5,164,085
- EU contribution
- EUR 3,442,696
- Participants
- 15 from 6 countries
- Topic
- FP7_ENERGY.2009.5.1.1
- Grant agreement
- 241309
Coordinated by Ricerca Sul Sistema Energetico - Rse SpA (ITItaly).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ricerca Sul Sistema Energetico - Rse SpA | ITItaly | Coordinator | EUR 315,983 | known name (0.95) |
| Eidgenoessische Technische Hochschule Zuerich | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 215,200 | PIC (1.00) |
| Sulzer Markets and Technology AG | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 482,100 | PIC (1.00) |
| Forschungszentrum Julich GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 485,846 | known name (0.97) |
| Gkn Powder Metallurgy Engineering GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 87,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Karlsruher Institut fuer Technologie | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 175,387 | known name (0.95) |
| Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 297,315 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ceramiques Techniques et Industrielles | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 306,660 | PIC (1.00) |
| Enel Ingegneria e Innovazione SpA | ITItaly | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Politecnico di Milano | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 151,474 | known name (0.95) |
| Repower Italia SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 19,698 | PIC (1.00) |
| SOL S.p.A. | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 226,200 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Genova | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 302,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Wood Italiana SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 143,160 | PIC (1.00) |
| Instytut Energetyki - Panstwowy Instytut Badawczy | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 234,173 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 15 participants from 5 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.