HORIZON
SEARCH II
Strengthening Regulatory Capacities for Clinical Trials Oversight in Southern Africa: South-South and South-North Collaboration Initiative for Regulatory Bodies.
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 599,948
- EU contribution
- EUR 599,948
- Participants
- 8 from 8 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-JU-GH-EDCTP3-2022-CALL1-01-05
- Grant agreement
- 101103195
Coordinated by Key Impacte - Consultants for Dev,sociedade Unipessoal Limitada (PTPortugal).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Key Impacte - Consultants for Dev,sociedade Unipessoal Limitada | PTPortugal | Coordinator | EUR 91,634 | PIC (1.00) |
| Botswana Medicines Regulatory Authority | BWBotswana | Participant | EUR 108,765 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Privada Instituto de Salud Global Barcelona | ESSpain | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| R-Evolution Worldwide Community Interest Company | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 17,050 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ministry of Health Lesotho | LSLesotho | Participant | EUR 82,596 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacao Manhica | MZMozambique | Participant | EUR 132,335 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ministry of Health and Social Services | NANamibia | Participant | EUR 45,666 | PIC (1.00) |
| The Zambia Medicines Regulatory Authority | ZMZambia | Participant | EUR 24,000 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 8 participants from 8 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.