Skip to content

FP7

MAGICPAH

Molecular Approaches and MetaGenomic Investigations for optimizing Clean-up of PAH contaminated sites

Programme
Seventh Framework Programme
Started
Ends
Duration
48 months
Total cost
EUR 4,515,496
EU contribution
EUR 2,997,137
Participants
12 from 8 countries
Topic
FP7_KBBE-2009-3-5-01
Grant agreement
245226

Coordinated by Helmholtz-Zentrum Fur Infektionsforschung GmbH (DEGermany).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Helmholtz-Zentrum Fur Infektionsforschung GmbHDEGermanyCoordinatorEUR 435,890known name (0.97)
The Governing Council of the University of TorontoCACanadaParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Corporacion CorpogenCOColombiaParticipantEUR 139,086PIC (1.00)
Aecom Cz SroCZCzechiaParticipantEUR 171,155PIC (1.00)
Albert-Ludwigs-Universitaet FreiburgDEGermanyParticipantEUR 24,891known name (0.97)
Helmholtz-Zentrum Fur Umweltforschung GmbH - UFZDEGermanyParticipantEUR 305,475known name (0.97)
Universitaet LeipzigDEGermanyParticipantEUR 89,871PIC (1.00)
Aarhus UniversitetDKDenmarkParticipantEUR 320,160known name (0.95)
Danmarks Tekniske UniversitetDKDenmarkParticipantEUR 274,524known name (0.95)
Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones CientificasESSpainParticipantEUR 296,745PIC (1.00)
Bangor UniversityGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 301,296PIC (1.00)
Eni Rewind SpAITItalyParticipantEUR 50,005known name (0.95)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 12 participants from 7 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.