FP7
REEDDESIGN
Sound Design of Reed Organ Pipes with Innovative Tools
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 24 months
- Total cost
- EUR 1,005,041
- EU contribution
- EUR 759,600
- Participants
- 11 from 7 countries
- Topic
- FP7_SME-2011-1
- Grant agreement
- 286539
Coordinated by Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung Ev (DEGermany).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung Ev | DEGermany | Coordinator | EUR 62,990 | known name (0.95) |
| Orgelbau Schumacher GmbH | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 88,850 | PIC (1.00) |
| Johannes Klais Orgelbau Gmbh & Co KG | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 94,994 | PIC (1.00) |
| Steinbeis GmbH & Co KG Fur Technologie Transfer | DEGermany | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Werkstaette Fuer Orgelbau Muelheisen GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 125,758 | PIC (1.00) |
| Blancafort Orgueners de Montserrat SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 66,489 | PIC (1.00) |
| Manufacture D'Orgues Muhleisen G Walther et Associes | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 60,742 | PIC (1.00) |
| Budapesti Muszaki Es Gazdasagtudomanyi Egyetem | HUHungary | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Pecsi Orgonaepito Manufaktura Kft | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 58,353 | PIC (1.00) |
| Famiglia Artigiana Fratelli Ruffati Snc* | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 108,126 | PIC (1.00) |
| Flentrop Orgelbouw B.V. | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 93,298 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 11 participants from 7 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.