H2020
enCOMPASS
Collaborative Recommendations and Adaptive Control for Personalised Energy Saving
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 37 months
- Total cost
- EUR 3,312,589
- EU contribution
- EUR 2,000,350
- Participants
- 16 from 7 countries
- Topic
- H2020_EE-07-2016-2017
- Grant agreement
- 723059
Coordinated by Politecnico di Milano (ITItaly).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Politecnico di Milano | ITItaly | Coordinator | EUR 461,250 | known name (0.95) |
| Paradox Engineering SA | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Scuola Universitaria Professionale della Svizzera Italiana | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Societa Elettrica Sopracenerina SA | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| European Institute for Participatory Media Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 434,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Naturschutzbund Deutschland (Nabu)ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 82,125 | known name (0.95) |
| Stadtwerk Hassfurt GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 155,575 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ethniko Idryma Erevnon | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 27,520 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ethniko Kentro Erevnas Kai Technologikis Anaptyxis | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 255,200 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ethniko Kentro Tekmiriosis Kai Ilektronikou Periechomenou | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 44,730 | PIC (1.00) |
| Watt and Volt Anonimi Etairia Ekmetalleysis Enallaktikon Morfon Energeias | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 124,225 | PIC (1.00) |
| Gravity Research & Development Kutato-, Fejleszto- Es Szolgaltato Zartkoruen Mukodo Rt | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 133,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fondazione Politecnico di Milano | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Kaleidospublishing SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 62,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Kauno Technologijos Universitetas | LTLithuania | Participant | EUR 68,875 | known name (0.95) |
| Set Mobile SRL | RORomania | Participant | EUR 151,725 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 16 participants from 7 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.