H2020
CLEANKER
CLEAN clinKER production by Calcium looping process
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 66 months
- Total cost
- EUR 9,237,851
- EU contribution
- EUR 8,972,201
- Participants
- 18 from 8 countries
- Topic
- H2020_LCE-29-2017
- Grant agreement
- 764816
Coordinated by Laboratorio Energia Ambiente Piacenza (ITItaly).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Laboratorio Energia Ambiente Piacenza | ITItaly | Coordinator | EUR 798,875 | PIC (1.00) |
| Quantis | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 235,625 | PIC (1.00) |
| Tsinghua University | CNChina | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ikn Czech Sro | CZCzechia | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Dyckerhoff GmbH | DEGermany | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Ikn GmbH Ingenieurburo-Kuhlerbau-Neustadt | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 2,462,083 | PIC (1.00) |
| University of Stuttgart | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 470,438 | PIC (1.00) |
| Vdz Service GmbH | DEGermany | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Vdz Technology Ggmbh | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 549,316 | PIC (1.00) |
| Tallinna Tehnikaülikool | EEEstonia | Participant | EUR 338,500 | known name (0.95) |
| Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 436,876 | PIC (1.00) |
| Lappeenrannan-Lahden Teknillinen Yliopisto Lut | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 338,420 | known name (0.95) |
| Amici della Terra Onlus | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 59,438 | PIC (1.00) |
| Buzzi SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 2,899,131 | PIC (1.00) |
| Buzzi Unicem SRL | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Italcementi Fabbriche Riunite Cemento SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 109,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Politecnico di Milano | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 274,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Quantis SRL | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 18 participants from 7 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.