H2020
InComEss
INNOVATIVE POLYMER-BASED COMPOSITE SYSTEMS FOR HIGH-EFFICIENT ENERGY SCAVENGING AND STORAGE
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 6,967,226
- EU contribution
- EUR 6,967,226
- Participants
- 19 from 10 countries
- Topic
- H2020_LC-NMBP-32-2019
- Grant agreement
- 862597
Coordinated by Asociacion de Investigacion Metalurgica del Noroeste (ESSpain).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Asociacion de Investigacion Metalurgica del Noroeste | ESSpain | Coordinator | EUR 738,375 | PIC (1.00) |
| Nanocyl SA | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 429,375 | PIC (1.00) |
| Societe Nationale de Construction Aerospatiale Sonaca SA | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 445,015 | PIC (1.00) |
| Leibniz-Institut Fur Polymerforschung Dresden Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 613,635 | known name (0.95) |
| Smart Material GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 452,759 | PIC (1.00) |
| Skeleton Technologies Ou | EEEstonia | Participant | EUR 217,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Asociacion Espanola de Normalizacion | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 89,375 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Circe Centro de Investigacion de Recursos y Consumos Energeticos | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 223,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Tampereen Korkeakoulusaatio Sr | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 581,125 | known name (0.95) |
| Brunel University London | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 299,719 | known name (0.95) |
| Core Innovation and Technology Oe | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 370,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Erevnitiko Panepistimiako Institouto Systimaton Epikoinonion Kai Ypologiston | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 373,438 | PIC (1.00) |
| Idryma Technologias Kai Erevnas | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 258,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Focchi SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 335,438 | PIC (1.00) |
| Marelli Europe SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 352,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Unismart - Fondazione Universita Degli Studi di Padova | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Padova | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 317,500 | known name (0.95) |
| Photonfirst Technologies BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 461,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Centitvc - Centro de Nanotecnologiae Materiais Tecnicos Funcionais Einteligentes | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 408,849 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 19 participants from 10 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.