Skip to content

H2020

IO-SEA

IO Software for Exascale Architecture

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
36 months
Total cost
EUR 7,995,953
EU contribution
EUR 3,997,976
Participants
10 from 6 countries
Topic
H2020_EuroHPC-01-2019
Grant agreement
955811

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Masarykova univerzitaCZCzechiaParticipantEUR 64,375known name (0.95)
VSB - Technical University of OstravaCZCzechiaParticipantEUR 216,875known name (0.95)
Forschungszentrum Julich GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 755,783known name (0.97)
Johannes Gutenberg-Universitat MainzDEGermanyParticipantEUR 231,295known name (0.97)
Partec AGDEGermanyThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Bull SasFRFranceParticipantEUR 768,006PIC (1.00)
European Centre for Medium-Range Weather ForecastsGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 420,156PIC (1.00)
Seagate Systems UK LimitedGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 521,875PIC (1.00)
University of GalwayIEIrelandParticipantEUR 171,625known name (0.95)
Kungliga Tekniska HoegskolanSESwedenParticipantEUR 164,605PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 10 participants from 6 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.