FP7
MINERALS4EU
Minerals Intelligence Network for Europe
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 24 months
- Total cost
- EUR 2,784,588
- EU contribution
- EUR 1,999,000
- Participants
- 31 from 24 countries
- Topic
- FP7_NMP.2013.4.1-3
- Grant agreement
- 608921
Coordinated by Geologian Tutkimuskeskus (FIFinland).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Geologian Tutkimuskeskus | FIFinland | Coordinator | EUR 226,851 | known name (0.95) |
| Per Sherbimin Gjeologjik Shqiptar | ALAlbania | Participant | EUR 10,486 | PIC (1.00) |
| Geologische Bundesanstalt | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 22,684 | PIC (1.00) |
| EuroGeoSurveys - EGS | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 122,027 | PIC (1.00) |
| Institut Royal des Sciences Naturelles de Belgique | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 61,912 | known name (0.95) |
| Jrc -Joint Research Centre- European Commission | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 73,701 | PIC (1.00) |
| Eidgenossisches Departement Fur Verteidigung, Bevolkerungsschutz und Sport | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 16,050 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ypourgeio Georgias, Agrotikis Anaptyxis Kai Perivallontos | CYCyprus | Participant | EUR 13,252 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ceska Geologicka Sluzba | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 66,768 | known name (0.95) |
| Bundesanstalt Fuer Geowissenschaften und Rohstoffe | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 144,450 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 55,833 | known name (0.95) |
| Wuppertal Institut Fur Klima, Umwelt, Energie Ggmbh | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 94,803 | known name (0.97) |
| Geological Survey of Denmark and Greenland | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 148,956 | known name (0.95) |
| Instituto Geológico y Minero de España | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 56,710 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Bureau de Recherches Geologiques et Minieres | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 169,488 | known name (0.95) |
| Institouto Geologikon Kai Metalleftikon Erevnon | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 57,533 | PIC (1.00) |
| Organismos Fysikou Perivallontos Kai Klimatikis Allagis | GRGreece | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Hrvatski Geoloski Institut | HRCroatia | Participant | EUR 17,120 | known name (0.95) |
| Magyar Foldtani Es Geofizikai Intezet | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 17,173 | PIC (1.00) |
| Department of Environment, Climate and Communications | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 27,178 | known name (0.95) |
| Istituto Superiore Per la Protezione e la Ricerca Ambientale | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 18,255 | PIC (1.00) |
| Nederlandse Organisatie Voor Toegepast Natuurwetenschappelijk Onderzoek Tno | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 53,489 | known name (0.95) |
| Selor Eeig | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 31,777 | PIC (1.00) |
| Norges Geologiske Undersokelse | NONorway | Participant | EUR 64,146 | known name (0.95) |
| Panstwowy Instytut Geologiczny - Panstwowy Instytut Badawczy | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 41,998 | known name (0.97) |
| Laboratorio Nacional de Energia e Geologia I.P. | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 43,121 | known name (0.95) |
| Institutul Geologic Al Romaniei | RORomania | Participant | EUR 12,840 | known name (0.95) |
| Snl Financial Sweden AB | SESweden | Participant | EUR 40,102 | PIC (1.00) |
| Sveriges Geologiska Undersokning | SESweden | Participant | EUR 46,047 | known name (0.95) |
| Geoloski Zavod Slovenije | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 39,001 | known name (0.95) |
| Statny Geologicky Ustav Dionyza Stura | SKSlovakia | Participant | EUR 21,935 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 31 participants from 24 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.