Skip to content

H2020

HESPERIA

High Energy Solar Particle Events foRecastIng and Analysis

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
24 months
Total cost
EUR 1,208,956
EU contribution
EUR 1,101,456
Participants
9 from 7 countries
Topic
H2020_PROTEC-1-2014
Grant agreement
637324

Coordinated by Ethniko Asteroskopeio Athinon (GRGreece).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Ethniko Asteroskopeio AthinonGRGreeceCoordinatorEUR 215,625PIC (1.00)
Institut Royal D'Aeronomie Spatiale de BelgiqueBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 62,500PIC (1.00)
Universitaet BernCHSwitzerlandParticipantEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Christian-Albrechts-Universitaet Zu KielDEGermanyParticipantEUR 148,169PIC (1.00)
Universitat de BarcelonaESSpainParticipantEUR 126,249known name (0.97)
Turun YliopistoFIFinlandParticipantEUR 145,164known name (0.95)
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique CnrsFRFranceThird partyNot statedknown name (0.95)
Observatoire de ParisFRFranceParticipantEUR 156,250known name (0.95)
IsnetGRGreeceParticipantEUR 115,000PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 9 participants from 7 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.