H2020
ERA4TB
EUROPEAN REGIMEN ACCELERATOR FOR TUBERCULOSIS
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 84 months
- Total cost
- EUR 207,963,891
- EU contribution
- EUR 89,815,600
- Participants
- 25 from 12 countries
- Topic
- H2020_IMI2-2018-15-08
- Grant agreement
- 853989
Coordinated by Universidad Carlos III de Madrid (ESSpain).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Universidad Carlos III de Madrid | ESSpain | Coordinator | EUR 6,533,691 | known name (0.95) |
| Janssen Pharmaceutica NV | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fondation Innovative Medicines for Tuberculosis (IM4TB) | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 18,760,765 | PIC (1.00) |
| Evotec International GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Forschungszentrum Borstel Leibniz Lungenzentrum | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 2,947,400 | known name (0.95) |
| Klinikum der Universitaet Zu Koeln | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 1,620,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Gritsystems As | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 1,132,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Para la Investigacion Biomedica del Hospital Universiatrio la Paz | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Glaxosmithkline Investigacion y Desarrollo SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Institut de Recerca de L'Hospital de la Santa Creu i Sant Pau Fundacion | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 277,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Servicio Madrileno de Salud | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 9,121,619 | known name (0.97) |
| Synapse Research Management Partners SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 2,397,359 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universidad de Zaragoza | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 4,921,650 | known name (0.95) |
| Aliri France Sas | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 1,425,487 | PIC (1.00) |
| Bioaster Fondation de Cooperation Scientifique | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 2,344,650 | PIC (1.00) |
| Commissariat a L Energie Atomique et Aux Energies Alternatives | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 2,551,690 | known name (0.95) |
| Institut Pasteur | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 9,269,430 | PIC (1.00) |
| Institut Pasteur de Lille Fondation | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 3,251,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Department of Health | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 2,282,040 | known name (0.95) |
| Critical Path Institute, Limited | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 3,557,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Pavia | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 835,750 | known name (0.95) |
| Qps Netherlands BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 6,175,320 | PIC (1.00) |
| Lunds Universitet | SESweden | Participant | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation | USUnited States | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Global Alliance for Tb Drug Development Non Profit Organisation | USUnited States | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 25 participants from 12 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.