FP7
PRO-NEST
Prostate Research Organizations-Network of Early Stage Training
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 5,179,226
- EU contribution
- EUR 5,179,226
- Participants
- 17 from 9 countries
- Grant agreement
- 238278
Coordinated by Erasmus Universitair Medisch Centrum Rotterdam (NLNetherlands).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Erasmus Universitair Medisch Centrum Rotterdam | NLNetherlands | Coordinator | EUR 772,461 | PIC (1.00) |
| Medizinische Universitat Innsbruck | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 195,677 | known name (0.95) |
| Universitaet Bern | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 215,365 | PIC (1.00) |
| Karlsruher Institut fuer Technologie | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 194,704 | known name (0.95) |
| Universitaet Muenster | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 194,704 | PIC (1.00) |
| Helsingin Yliopisto | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 209,358 | known name (0.95) |
| Tampereen Yliopisto | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 209,358 | known name (0.95) |
| Turun Yliopisto | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 418,721 | known name (0.95) |
| Centre Europeen de Recherche en Biologie et Medecine | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 198,749 | PIC (1.00) |
| The Chancellor Masters and Scholars of the University of Cambridge | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| The Chancellor, Masters and Scholars of the University of Oxford | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 616,350 | PIC (1.00) |
| University of York | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 205,455 | known name (0.95) |
| Genomic Investments BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 175,452 | PIC (1.00) |
| Philips Electronics Nederland BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 350,904 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stichting Radboud Universiteit | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 388,566 | known name (0.95) |
| Universitetet i Oslo | NONorway | Participant | EUR 236,860 | known name (0.95) |
| Lunds Universitet | SESweden | Participant | EUR 391,087 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 17 participants from 9 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.