H2020
SLICENET
End-to-End Cognitive Network Slicing and Slice Management Framework in Virtualised Multi-Domain, Multi-Tenant 5G Networks
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 37 months
- Total cost
- EUR 7,979,030
- EU contribution
- EUR 7,979,030
- Participants
- 18 from 10 countries
- Topic
- H2020_ICT-07-2017
- Grant agreement
- 761913
Coordinated by Eurescom-European Institute for Research and Strategic Studies in Telecommunications GmbH (DEGermany).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eurescom-European Institute for Research and Strategic Studies in Telecommunications GmbH | DEGermany | Coordinator | EUR 536,875 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 454,375 | known name (0.97) |
| Eurecom Gie | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 613,090 | PIC (1.00) |
| Orange SA | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 275,290 | PIC (1.00) |
| University of the West of Scotland | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 664,499 | known name (0.95) |
| Creative Systems Engineering (C.S.E) Monoprosopi Epe | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 311,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Organismos Tilepikoinonion Tis Ellados Ote Ae | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 312,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Cit Infinite Designated Activity Company | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Emc Information Systems International Unlimited Company | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 656,875 | PIC (1.00) |
| Munster Technological University | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 252,900 | known name (0.95) |
| Redzinc Services Limited | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 570,670 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ibm Israel - Science and Technology Ltd | ILIsrael | Participant | EUR 775,300 | PIC (1.00) |
| Coritel - Consorzio di Ricerca Sulle Telecomunicazioni | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Ericsson Telecomunicazioni SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 572,821 | PIC (1.00) |
| Nextworks SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 492,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Altice Labs SA | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 646,625 | PIC (1.00) |
| Efacec Energia - Maquinas e Equipamentos Electricos SA | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 458,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Orange Romania SA | RORomania | Participant | EUR 385,085 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 18 participants from 10 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.