Skip to content

HORIZON

MADRIDNIGHT

Researchers and citizens: facing together the European challenges

Programme
Horizon Europe
Started
Ends
Duration
24 months
Total cost
Not stated
EU contribution
EUR 300,000
Participants
14 from 1 countries
Topic
HORIZON_HORIZON-MSCA-2022-CITIZENS-01-01
Grant agreement
101061343

Coordinated by Fundacion Para El Conocimiento Madrimasd (ESSpain).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Fundacion Para El Conocimiento MadrimasdESSpainCoordinatorEUR 143,707known name (0.95)
Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones CientificasESSpainParticipantEUR 40,000PIC (1.00)
Fundacion Imdea AguaESSpainParticipantEUR 13,500known name (0.97)
Fundacion Imdea AlimentacionESSpainParticipantEUR 3,000VAT number (0.97)
Fundacion IMDEA EnergiaESSpainParticipantEUR 10,000known name (0.97)
Fundacion Imdea SoftwareESSpainParticipantEUR 5,400known name (0.97)
Fundacion Sector Publico Estatal Centro Nacional Investigaciones Oncologicas Carlos IIIESSpainParticipantEUR 5,000VAT number (0.97)
Organizacion de Estados Iberoamericanos Para la Educacion la Ciencia y la CulturaESSpainAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Universidad Autonoma de MadridESSpainParticipantEUR 18,800known name (0.95)
Universidad Carlos III de MadridESSpainParticipantEUR 24,768known name (0.95)
Universidad Complutense de MadridESSpainParticipantEUR 10,625known name (0.95)
Universidad de AlcalaESSpainParticipantEUR 8,800known name (0.95)
Universidad Politecnica de MadridESSpainParticipantEUR 11,000known name (0.95)
Universidad Rey Juan CarlosESSpainParticipantEUR 5,400known name (0.95)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 14 participants from 2 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.