Skip to content

FP7

PREVIEW

PREVention of diabetes through lifestyle Intervention and population studies in Europe and around the World

Programme
Seventh Framework Programme
Started
Ends
Duration
72 months
Total cost
EUR 14,154,061
EU contribution
EUR 8,993,475
Participants
14 from 11 countries
Topic
FP7_KBBE.2012.2.2-03
Grant agreement
312057

Coordinated by Kobenhavns Universitet (DKDenmark).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Kobenhavns UniversitetDKDenmarkCoordinatorEUR 2,336,808known name (0.95)
The University of SydneyAUAustraliaParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Medical University SofiaBGBulgariaParticipantEUR 633,680PIC (1.00)
Universite LavalCACanadaParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Netunion SarlCHSwitzerlandParticipantEUR 271,415PIC (1.00)
University of StuttgartDEGermanyParticipantEUR 484,998PIC (1.00)
Meyers Madhus AsDKDenmarkParticipantEUR 140,950PIC (1.00)
Universidad de NavarraESSpainParticipantEUR 778,268PIC (1.00)
Helsingin YliopistoFIFinlandParticipantEUR 793,754known name (0.95)
Terveyden Ja Hyvinvoinnin LaitosFIFinlandParticipantEUR 430,982known name (0.95)
Swansea UniversityGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 315,000known name (0.95)
Universiteit MaastrichtNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 987,590known name (0.95)
Wageningen UniversityNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 733,476known name (0.95)
The University of AucklandNZNew ZealandParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 14 participants from 11 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.