H2020
INEVITABLE
Optimization and performance improving in metal industry by digital technologies
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 42 months
- Total cost
- EUR 6,204,416
- EU contribution
- EUR 5,348,818
- Participants
- 13 from 6 countries
- Topic
- H2020_DT-SPIRE-06-2019
- Grant agreement
- 869815
Coordinated by Institut Jozef Stefan (SISlovenia).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Institut Jozef Stefan | SISlovenia | Coordinator | EUR 565,875 | known name (0.95) |
| K1-MET GmbH | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 440,048 | PIC (1.00) |
| Voestalpine Stahl GmbH | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 268,620 | known name (0.95) |
| Compureg Plzen Sro | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 119,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Vdeh-Betriebsforschungsinstitut GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 527,900 | PIC (1.00) |
| Eibar Precision Casting SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 227,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Azterlan | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 592,065 | PIC (1.00) |
| Sidenor Aceros Especiales SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 397,508 | PIC (1.00) |
| Sidenor Investigacion y Desarrollosa | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Kungliga Tekniska Hoegskolan | SESweden | Participant | EUR 584,353 | PIC (1.00) |
| Acroni Podjetje za Proizvodnjo Jekla in Jeklenih Izdelkov Doo | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 1,049,825 | PIC (1.00) |
| Siemens Trgovsko in Storitveno Podjetje Doo | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 62,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Univerza v Ljubljani | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 514,000 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 13 participants from 6 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.