H2020
TOXI-triage
INTEGRATED AND ADAPTIVE RESPONSES TO TOXIC EMERGENCIES FOR RAPID TRIAGE: ENGINEERING THE ROADMAP FROM CASUALTY TO PATIENT TO SURVIVOR.
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 49 months
- Total cost
- EUR 12,931,869
- EU contribution
- EUR 11,966,511
- Participants
- 21 from 8 countries
- Topic
- H2020_DRS-02-2014
- Grant agreement
- 653409
Coordinated by Loughborough University (GBUnited Kingdom).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Loughborough University | GBUnited Kingdom | Coordinator | EUR 2,484,713 | known name (0.95) |
| Hasicsky Zachranny Sbor Moravskoslezskeho Kraje | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 318,638 | known name (0.95) |
| Airsense Analytics GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 238,446 | PIC (1.00) |
| G.A.S. Gesellschaft Fur Analytischesensorsysteme M.B.H. | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 307,160 | PIC (1.00) |
| Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universitaet Hannover | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 708,955 | PIC (1.00) |
| Helmholtz-Zentrum Fur Umweltforschung GmbH - UFZ | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 310,948 | known name (0.97) |
| Universitaet Paderborn | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 318,971 | PIC (1.00) |
| Atos Spain SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 786,100 | PIC (1.00) |
| Environics OY | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 331,266 | PIC (1.00) |
| Helsingin Yliopisto | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 1,624,758 | known name (0.95) |
| Jyvaskylan Yliopisto | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 424,160 | known name (0.95) |
| Mikkelin Kaupunki | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 575,125 | known name (0.95) |
| Mikkelin Kehitysyhtio Miksei OY | FIFinland | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Lothian Health Board | GBUnited Kingdom | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| T4I Engineering Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 223,251 | PIC (1.00) |
| The University of Edinburgh | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 1,043,531 | known name (0.95) |
| Ethnicon Metsovion Polytechnion | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 389,385 | PIC (1.00) |
| T4I Engineering IKE*T4I Engineering Private Company | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 100,937 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ypourgeio Ethnikis Amynas | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 774,275 | PIC (1.00) |
| Prometech BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 265,344 | PIC (1.00) |
| Oslo Universitetssykehus Hf | NONorway | Participant | EUR 740,549 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 21 participants from 8 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.