HORIZON
HERWINGT
Hybrid Electric Regional Wing Integration Novel Green Technologies - HERWINGT
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 46 months
- Total cost
- EUR 28,278,745
- EU contribution
- EUR 21,791,730
- Participants
- 29 from 9 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-JU-CLEAN-AVIATION-2022-01-HER-04
- Grant agreement
- 101102010
Coordinated by Airbus Defence and Space SA (ESSpain).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Airbus Defence and Space SA | ESSpain | Coordinator | EUR 5,375,201 | PIC (1.00) |
| Rta Rail Tec Arsenal Fahrzeugversuchsanlage GmbH | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 238,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Easn Technology Innovation Services Bvba | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 175,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Siemens Industry Software NV | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 538,650 | PIC (1.00) |
| Airbus Defence and Space GmbH | DEGermany | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Deutsches Zentrum Fur Luft - Und Raumfahrt Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 743,720 | known name (0.97) |
| Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 345,625 | known name (0.95) |
| Siemens Electronic Design Automation GmbH | DEGermany | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Aciturri Aerostructures S.L.U. | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Aciturri Engineering SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 1,829,346 | PIC (1.00) |
| Alestis Aerospace SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 265,729 | PIC (1.00) |
| Asociacion de Investigacion Metalurgica del Noroeste | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 706,463 | PIC (1.00) |
| Asociacion de la Industria Navarra | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 244,804 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Para la Investigacion, Desarrollo y Aplicacion de Materiales Compuestos | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 1,028,420 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ikerlan S. Coop | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 344,163 | PIC (1.00) |
| Instituto Nacional de Tecnica Aeroespacial Esteban Terradas | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 473,825 | PIC (1.00) |
| Lgai Technological Center SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 254,170 | PIC (1.00) |
| M Torres Diseños Industriales SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 812,513 | PIC (1.00) |
| Avions de Transport Regional | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 180,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Goodrich Aerospace Europe Sas | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 122,080 | PIC (1.00) |
| Siemens Industry Software Sas | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Elliniki Aeroporiki Viomichania Anonymi Etaireia | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 855,297 | PIC (1.00) |
| Panepistimio Patron | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 300,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Israel Aerospace Industries Ltd. | ILIsrael | Participant | EUR 694,731 | PIC (1.00) |
| C.I.R.A. Centro Italiano Ricerche Aerospaziali Scpa | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 1,029,821 | PIC (1.00) |
| Politecnico di Milano | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 612,750 | known name (0.95) |
| Siemens Industry Software SRL | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Gkn Fokker Aerospace BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 910,998 | PIC (1.00) |
| Technische Universiteit Delft | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 1,139,375 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 29 participants from 9 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.