H2020
TTV GUIDE TX
PERSONALISATION OF IMMUNOSUPPRESSION BY MONITORING VIRAL LOAD POST KIDNEY TRANSPLANTATION - A RANDOMISED CONTROLLED PHASE II TRIAL
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 60 months
- Total cost
- EUR 6,099,831
- EU contribution
- EUR 6,099,831
- Participants
- 20 from 7 countries
- Topic
- H2020_SC1-BHC-08-2020
- Grant agreement
- 896932
Coordinated by Medizinische Universitaet Wien (ATAustria).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medizinische Universitaet Wien | ATAustria | Coordinator | EUR 935,806 | PIC (1.00) |
| Eutema Research Services GmbH | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 473,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Medizinische Universitat Graz | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 191,563 | known name (0.95) |
| Medizinische Universitat Innsbruck | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 288,750 | known name (0.95) |
| Ordensklinikum Linz GmbH | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 191,563 | known name (0.95) |
| Institut klinické a experimentální mediciny | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 288,750 | known name (0.95) |
| Masarykova univerzita | CZCzechia | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Charite - Universitaetsmedizin Berlin | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 191,563 | PIC (1.00) |
| Klinikum der Universitaet Regensburg | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 206,563 | PIC (1.00) |
| Technische Universitaet Dresden | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 722,269 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Para la Investigacion del Hospital Clinico de la Comunitat Valenciana, Fundacion Incliva | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 85,625 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Para la Investigacion del Hospital Universitario la Fe de la Comunidad Valenciana | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 129,063 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universidad de Granada | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 194,688 | known name (0.95) |
| Biomerieux SA | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 801,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Centre Hospitalier Universitaire de Grenoble | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 236,760 | known name (0.95) |
| Ecrin European Clinical Research Infrastructure Network | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 135,996 | PIC (1.00) |
| Hopitaux Universitaires de Strasbourg | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 191,563 | known name (0.95) |
| Istituto Nazionale Per le Malattie Infettive Lazzaro Spallanzani-Istituto di Ricovero e Cura a Carattere Scientifico | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 90,015 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Academisch Ziekenhuis Groningen | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 393,438 | PIC (1.00) |
| Academisch Ziekenhuis Leiden | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 303,750 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 20 participants from 7 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.