H2020
MIMY
EMpowerment through liquid Integration of Migrant Youth in vulnerable conditions
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 2,999,999
- EU contribution
- EUR 2,999,999
- Participants
- 15 from 10 countries
- Topic
- H2020_MIGRATION-03-2019
- Grant agreement
- 870700
Coordinated by Universite du Luxembourg (LULuxembourg).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Universite du Luxembourg | LULuxembourg | Coordinator | EUR 550,423 | known name (0.95) |
| Europese Confederatie van Organisaties Voor Jeugdcentra Ecyc Vereniging | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 35,400 | PIC (1.00) |
| Eurice European Research and Project Office GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 230,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Hawk Hochschule Fur Angewandte Wissenschaft und Kunst Fachhochschule HILDESHEIM/HOLZMINDEN/GOTTINGEN | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 199,685 | PIC (1.00) |
| ILS - Institut Fur Landes- und Stadtentwicklungsforschung Ggmbh | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 228,184 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ils Research Ggmbh | DEGermany | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| London Metropolitan University | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 43,005 | known name (0.95) |
| The University of Sheffield | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 400,965 | known name (0.95) |
| Kozep-Europai Egyetem | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 150,313 | known name (0.95) |
| Universita Cattolica del Sacro Cuore | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 300,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Universitetet i Bergen | NONorway | Participant | EUR 200,001 | known name (0.95) |
| Akademia Leona Kozminskiego | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 23,564 | PIC (1.00) |
| Uniwersytet Swps | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 177,686 | PIC (1.00) |
| Academia de Studii Economice Din Bucuresti | RORomania | Participant | EUR 174,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Malmo Universitet | SESweden | Participant | EUR 286,149 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 15 participants from 10 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.