Skip to content

H2020

GEMINI Plus

Research and Development in support of the GEMINI Initiative

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
42 months
Total cost
EUR 4,409,975
EU contribution
EUR 3,960,582
Participants
26 from 13 countries
Topic
H2020_NFRP-4
Grant agreement
755478

Coordinated by Narodowe Centrum Badan Jadrowych (PLPoland).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Narodowe Centrum Badan JadrowychPLPolandCoordinatorEUR 222,648known name (0.97)
Jrc -Joint Research Centre- European CommissionBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 171,698PIC (1.00)
Tractebel Engineering S.A.BEBelgiumParticipantEUR 81,217known name (0.95)
Centrum Vyzkumu Rez SroCZCzechiaParticipantEUR 103,375known name (0.95)
Ujv Rez AsCZCzechiaParticipantEUR 69,618known name (0.95)
Areva GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 17,296PIC (1.00)
Framatome GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 88,464PIC (1.00)
Technische Universitaet DresdenDEGermanyParticipantEUR 252,500PIC (1.00)
Tuv Rheinland Industrie Service GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 200,118PIC (1.00)
Empresarios Agrupados Internacional SAESSpainParticipantEUR 268,200PIC (1.00)
Fortum Power and Heat OYFIFinlandParticipantEUR 77,825known name (0.95)
Institut de Radioprotection et de Surete NucleaireFRFranceParticipantEUR 87,486known name (0.95)
Lgi Sustainable InnovationFRFranceParticipantEUR 635,221PIC (1.00)
Ultra Safe Nuclear Corporation EuropeFRFranceParticipantEUR 176,125PIC (1.00)
The University of SheffieldGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 104,984known name (0.95)
Japan Atomic Energy AgencyJPJapanParticipantEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Korea Atomic Energy Research InstituteKRSouth KoreaParticipantEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Lietuvos Energetikos InstitutasLTLithuaniaParticipantEUR 28,168PIC (1.00)
Baaten Energy ConsultingNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 11,778PIC (1.00)
Nuclear Research and Consultancy GroupNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 168,500known name (0.95)
Energoprojekt-Warszawa Spolka AkcyjnaPLPolandParticipantEUR 124,714PIC (1.00)
Prochem SAPLPolandParticipantEUR 97,600PIC (1.00)
Tauron Polska Energia SAPLPolandParticipantEUR 120,875known name (0.97)
Ngnp Industry Alliance LimitedUSUnited StatesParticipantEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Name not shownNot statedParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Name not shownNot statedParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 26 participants from 13 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.