Skip to content

HORIZON

SMHYLES

Safe, sustainable and Modular HYbrid systems for Long-duration Energy storage and grid Services

Programme
Horizon Europe
Started
Ends
Duration
48 months
Total cost
EUR 7,575,089
EU contribution
EUR 5,996,081
Participants
13 from 7 countries
Topic
HORIZON_HORIZON-CL5-2023-D2-01-05
Grant agreement
101138029

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Indrivetec AGCHSwitzerlandAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Univerzita Tomase Bati Ve ZlineCZCzechiaParticipantEUR 167,190known name (0.95)
Bayerische Forschungsallianz Bavarian Research Alliance GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 240,853PIC (1.00)
Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung EvDEGermanyParticipantEUR 503,094known name (0.95)
Fundacion Circe Centro de Investigacion de Recursos y Consumos EnergeticosESSpainParticipantEUR 340,625PIC (1.00)
Rina Consulting SpAITItalyParticipantEUR 334,136PIC (1.00)
Sonick SpAITItalyParticipantEUR 859,906PIC (1.00)
Capwatt Services, S.A.PTPortugalThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Capwatt, S.A.PTPortugalParticipantEUR 454,738PIC (1.00)
CHARGE2C-NEWCAP LdaPTPortugalParticipantEUR 835,139PIC (1.00)
Graciolica LdaPTPortugalParticipantEUR 546,700PIC (1.00)
Inesc Tec - Instituto de Engenhariade Sistemas e Computadores, Tecnologia e CienciaPTPortugalParticipantEUR 146,250PIC (1.00)
Comete InternationalTNTunisiaThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 13 participants from 7 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.