Skip to content

H2020

EU-SCORES

European Scalable Complementary Offshore Renewable Energy Sources

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
48 months
Total cost
EUR 45,776,320
EU contribution
EUR 34,831,484
Participants
23 from 10 countries
Topic
H2020_LC-GD-2-1-2020
Grant agreement
101036457

Coordinated by Stichting Dutch Marine Energy Centre (NLNetherlands).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Stichting Dutch Marine Energy CentreNLNetherlandsCoordinatorEUR 1,625,711PIC (1.00)
ParkwindBEBelgiumParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Provinciale Ontwikkelingsmaatschappij West-VlaanderenBEBelgiumParticipantNot statedknown name (0.95)
Rwe Offshore Wind GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 194,107PIC (1.00)
Rwe Renewables Europe & Australia GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 26,554PIC (1.00)
Lappeenrannan-Lahden Teknillinen Yliopisto LutFIFinlandParticipantNot statedknown name (0.95)
Innosea LtdGBUnited KingdomThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Rwe Renewables Management UK LimitedGBUnited KingdomThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Exceedence LtdIEIrelandParticipantEUR 550,069PIC (1.00)
Saoirse Wave Energy LimitedIEIrelandParticipantEUR 679,175PIC (1.00)
Simply Blue Management(ire)limitedIEIrelandThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Enel Green Power SpAITItalyParticipantEUR 665,624known name (0.95)
Rina Consulting SpAITItalyParticipantEUR 187,688PIC (1.00)
Single Buoy Moorings Bureau D EtudesMCMonacoThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Oceans of Energy BVNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 7,100,377PIC (1.00)
Sbm Schiedam B.V.NLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 125,716PIC (1.00)
Technische Universiteit DelftNLNetherlandsParticipantNot statedknown name (0.95)
Cnet Centre for New Energy Technologies SAPTPortugalParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Corpower Ocean Portugal LdaPTPortugalThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Inesc Tec - Instituto de Engenhariade Sistemas e Computadores, Tecnologia e CienciaPTPortugalParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Labelec Estudos Desenvolvimento e Actividades Laboratoriais SAPTPortugalParticipantEUR 642,329PIC (1.00)
WAVEC/OFFSHORE Renewables - Centro de Energia Offshore AssociacaoPTPortugalParticipantEUR 1,758,795PIC (1.00)
Corpower Ocean ABSESwedenParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 23 participants from 10 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.