H2020
EAVI2020
European AIDS Vaccine Initiative 2020
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 86 months
- Total cost
- EUR 24,088,765
- EU contribution
- EUR 22,948,022
- Participants
- 25 from 12 countries
- Topic
- H2020_PHC-09-2015
- Grant agreement
- 681137
Coordinated by Imperial College of Science Technology and Medicine (GBUnited Kingdom).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Imperial College of Science Technology and Medicine | GBUnited Kingdom | Coordinator | EUR 6,288,273 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ludwig Boltzmann Gesellschaft Osterreichische Vereinigung Zur Forderung der Wissenschaftlichen Forschung | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 201,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Polymun Scientific Immunbiologische Forschung GmbH | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 3,519,158 | PIC (1.00) |
| University of Melbourne | AUAustralia | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| University of New South Wales | AUAustralia | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| The University of Western Ontario | CACanada | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Biontech Rna Pharmaceuticals GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 92,903 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitatsklinikum Erlangen | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 564,021 | known name (0.97) |
| Fundacio de Recerca Clinic Barcelona-Institut D Investigacions Biomediques August Pi i Sunyer | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 438,008 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Fundacio Hospital Universitari Vall D'Hebron - Institut de Recerca | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 195,177 | known name (0.97) |
| Fundacio Privada Institut de Recerca Sobre Immunopatologies-Caixa, Irsicaixa | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 1,998,031 | PIC (1.00) |
| Hospital Clinic de Barcelona | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Instituto de Salud Carlos III | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 403,829 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Institut National de la Sante et de la Recherche Medicale | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 1,140,063 | known name (0.95) |
| Universite Grenoble Alpes | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 612,908 | known name (0.95) |
| King's College London | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 190,613 | known name (0.95) |
| The Chancellor, Masters and Scholars of the University of Oxford | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 2,356,124 | PIC (1.00) |
| University of Southampton | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 210,344 | known name (0.95) |
| Nemzeti Elelmiszerlanc-Biztonsagi Hivatal | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 211,299 | known name (0.95) |
| Istituto Superiore di Sanita | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 389,700 | known name (0.95) |
| Ospedale San Raffaele SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 800,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stichting Amsterdam Umc | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 571,500 | known name (0.95) |
| Stichting International Aids Vaccine Initiative the Netherlands | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Karolinska Institutet | SESweden | Participant | EUR 895,561 | known name (0.95) |
| International Aids Vaccine Initiative Inc | USUnited States | Participant | EUR 478,627 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 25 participants from 12 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.