FP7
FREYA
Fast Reactor Experiments for hYbrid Applications
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 60 months
- Total cost
- EUR 5,060,979
- EU contribution
- EUR 2,799,992
- Participants
- 16 from 10 countries
- Topic
- FP7_Fission-2010-2.3.1
- Grant agreement
- 269665
Coordinated by Studiecentrum Voor Kernenergie / Centre D'Etude de L'Energie Nucleaire (BEBelgium).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Studiecentrum Voor Kernenergie / Centre D'Etude de L'Energie Nucleaire | BEBelgium | Coordinator | EUR 703,825 | PIC (1.00) |
| Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 170,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Karlsruher Institut fuer Technologie | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 178,240 | known name (0.95) |
| Centro de Investigaciones Energeticas Medioambientales y Tecnologicas | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 182,060 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Universidad Politecnica de Madrid | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 112,100 | known name (0.95) |
| Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique Cnrs | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 485,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Budapesti Muszaki Es Gazdasagtudomanyi Egyetem | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 16,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Agenzia Nazionale Per le Nuove Tecnologie, L'Energia e Lo Sviluppo Economico Sostenibile | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 180,400 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ansaldo Nucleare SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 46,800 | PIC (1.00) |
| Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 71,321 | known name (0.95) |
| Technische Universiteit Delft | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 101,400 | known name (0.95) |
| Akademia Gorniczo-Hutnicza Im. Stanislawa Staszica w Krakowie | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 76,770 | known name (0.97) |
| Instituto Superior Tecnico | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 84,350 | known name (0.95) |
| Instituto Tecnologico e Nuclear | PTPortugal | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Chalmers Tekniska Hogskola AB | SESweden | Participant | EUR 119,426 | PIC (1.00) |
| Kungliga Tekniska Hoegskolan | SESweden | Participant | EUR 107,700 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 16 participants from 10 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.