H2020
GenRes Bridge
Joining forces for genetic resources and biodiversity management
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 2,999,231
- EU contribution
- EUR 2,999,231
- Participants
- 18 from 11 countries
- Topic
- H2020_SFS-28-2018-2019-2020
- Grant agreement
- 817580
Coordinated by European Forest Institute (FIFinland).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| European Forest Institute | FIFinland | Coordinator | EUR 647,300 | PIC (1.00) |
| Izpalnitelna Agentsia Po Selektsia i Reproduktsia v Zhivotnovadstvoto | BGBulgaria | Participant | EUR 49,688 | PIC (1.00) |
| Prospecierara | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 84,650 | PIC (1.00) |
| Bundesanstalt für Landwirtschaft und Ernährung | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 132,088 | known name (0.97) |
| Leibniz - Institut Fuer Pflanzengenetik und Kulturpflanzenforschung | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 81,556 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Luonnonvarakeskus | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 160,188 | known name (0.95) |
| Institut de L'Elevage | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 45,613 | known name (0.95) |
| Institut National de Recherche Pour L'Agriculture, L'Alimentation et L'Environnement | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 360,675 | known name (0.95) |
| Institut National des Sciences et Industries du Vivant et de L'Environnement - Agroparistech | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Botanic Gardens Conservation International Lbg | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 62,219 | PIC (1.00) |
| The University of Birmingham | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 202,131 | known name (0.95) |
| International Plant Genetic Resources Institute | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 172,113 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Padova | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 90,125 | known name (0.95) |
| Universite Saint-Joseph | LBLebanon | Participant | EUR 34,938 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stichting Wageningen Research | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 292,450 | known name (0.95) |
| Nibio - Norsk Institutt for Biookonomi | NONorway | Participant | EUR 370,500 | known name (0.95) |
| Gozdarski Institut Slovenije | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 143,056 | known name (0.95) |
| Univerza v Ljubljani | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 69,944 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 18 participants from 11 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.