Skip to content

H2020

THYRAGE

Resetting the THYRoid axis for prevention of AGE-related diseases and co-morbidities

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
66 months
Total cost
EUR 6,000,001
EU contribution
EUR 6,000,000
Participants
8 from 5 countries
Topic
H2020_PHC-03-2015
Grant agreement
666869

Coordinated by Academisch Ziekenhuis Leiden (NLNetherlands).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Academisch Ziekenhuis LeidenNLNetherlandsCoordinatorEUR 1,680,410PIC (1.00)
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique CnrsFRFranceParticipantEUR 799,084known name (0.95)
Museum National D'Histoire NaturelleFRFranceThird partyNot statedknown name (0.95)
Imperial College of Science Technology and MedicineGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 1,410,151PIC (1.00)
Hun Ren Kiserleti Orvostudomanyi KutatointezetHUHungaryParticipantEUR 749,980PIC (1.00)
Universita Degli Studi di Napoli Federico IIITItalyParticipantEUR 758,500known name (0.95)
Biosynth BVNLNetherlandsThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Pepscan Therapeutics BVNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 601,875PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 8 participants from 5 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.