Skip to content

HORIZON

DIGITAL

Digital Finance - Reaching New Frontiers

Programme
Horizon Europe
Started
Ends
Duration
48 months
Total cost
Not stated
EU contribution
EUR 3,792,542
Participants
19 from 11 countries
Topic
HORIZON_HORIZON-MSCA-2022-DN-01-01
Grant agreement
101119635

Coordinated by Universiteit Twente (NLNetherlands).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Universiteit TwenteNLNetherlandsCoordinatorEUR 1,097,482known name (0.95)
Raiffeisen Bank International AGATAustriaAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Wirtschaftsuniversitat WienATAustriaParticipantEUR 540,662known name (0.95)
Eit DigitalBEBelgiumAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Bank for International SettlementsCHSwitzerlandAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Berner FachhochschuleCHSwitzerlandAssociated partnerEUR 0known name (0.95)
Deutsche Bank AG DüsseldorfDEGermanyAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
European Central BankDEGermanyAssociated partnerEUR 0known name (0.95)
Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung EvDEGermanyAssociated partnerEUR 0known name (0.95)
Rheinland-Pfalzische Technische UniversitatDEGermanyAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Athina-Erevnitiko Kentro Kainotomias Stis Technologies Tis Pliroforias, Ton Epikoinonion Kai Tis GnosisGRGreeceAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Cardo S.R.L.ITItalyParticipantEUR 518,875PIC (1.00)
Universita Degli Studi di Napoli Federico IIITItalyParticipantEUR 518,875known name (0.95)
Kauno Technologijos UniversitetasLTLithuaniaParticipantEUR 229,327known name (0.95)
Swedbank, ABLTLithuaniaAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Royalton Partners Holdings SALULuxembourgAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Uniwersytet Ekonomiczny w PoznaniuPLPolandParticipantEUR 226,512known name (0.97)
Academia de Studii Economice Din BucurestiRORomaniaParticipantEUR 440,539PIC (1.00)
Universitatea Babes BolyaiRORomaniaParticipantEUR 220,270PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 19 participants from 11 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.