FP7
ODHIN
Optimizing delivery of health care interventions
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 3,859,599
- EU contribution
- EUR 2,999,300
- Participants
- 18 from 9 countries
- Topic
- FP7_HEALTH.2010.3.1-1
- Grant agreement
- 259268
Coordinated by Consorci Institut D'Investigacions Biomediques August Pi i Sunyer (ESSpain).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Consorci Institut D'Investigacions Biomediques August Pi i Sunyer | ESSpain | Coordinator | EUR 440,191 | known name (0.95) |
| Statni Zdravotni Ustav | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 45,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Departament de Salut - Generalitat de Catalunya | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 144,108 | PIC (1.00) |
| King's College London | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 133,572 | known name (0.95) |
| The University of Sheffield | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 413,387 | known name (0.95) |
| University of York | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 15,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Azienda Per i Servizi Sanitari n°2 Isontina | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 63,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Istituto Superiore di Sanita | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 75,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Stichting Radboud Universiteit | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 356,250 | known name (0.95) |
| Universiteit Maastricht | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 138,750 | known name (0.95) |
| Panstwowa Agencja Rozwiazywania Problemow Alkoholowych | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 129,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Pomorski Uniwersytet Medyczny w Szczecinie | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 91,500 | known name (0.97) |
| Warszawski Uniwersytet Medyczny | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 37,500 | known name (0.97) |
| Instituto da Droga e da Toxicodependencia | PTPortugal | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Servico de Intervencao Nos Comportamentos Aditivos e Nas Dependencias | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 48,750 | known name (0.95) |
| Goeteborgs Universitet | SESweden | Participant | EUR 161,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Linköping University | SESweden | Participant | EUR 161,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Univerza v Ljubljani | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 48,750 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 18 participants from 9 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.