HORIZON
NEBULA
New European Bauhaus Unlocked through Built4People-endorsed Local Actions
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 30 months
- Total cost
- EUR 1,019,909
- EU contribution
- EUR 1,019,909
- Participants
- 18 from 11 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-CL5-2021-D4-02-03
- Grant agreement
- 101079859
Coordinated by Dowel Innovation (FRFrance).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dowel Innovation | FRFrance | Coordinator | EUR 220,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Conseil des Architectes D'Europe | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 75,050 | PIC (1.00) |
| European Construction and Sustainable Built Environment Technology Platform | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 191,248 | PIC (1.00) |
| Worldgbc Europe | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 198,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Build Inn Asociacion Cluster de Laconstruccion de Euskadi | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Tecnalia Research & Innovation | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 77,911 | PIC (1.00) |
| Green Building Council Finland Ry | FIFinland | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Teknologian Tutkimuskeskus Vtt OY | FIFinland | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Nobatek | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 144,313 | PIC (1.00) |
| Odeys | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| R2M Solution | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 113,013 | PIC (1.00) |
| Symvoulio Aeiforon Ktirion Elladas | GRGreece | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Hrvatski Savjet za Zelenu Gradnju | HRCroatia | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Emi Epitesugyi Minosegellenorzo Innovacios Nonprofit Kft | HUHungary | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Irish Green Building Council Limited By Guarantee | IEIreland | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Federazione Delle Costruzioni | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Polskie Stowarzyszenie Budownictwa Ekologicznego | PLPoland | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Serbia Green Building Council | RSSerbia | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 18 participants from 11 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.