HORIZON
WelFarmers
EU Farmers’ Pig Welfare Innovation Network
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- Not stated
- EU contribution
- EUR 2,998,553
- Participants
- 18 from 8 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-CL6-2023-GOVERNANCE-01-19
- Grant agreement
- 101134117
Coordinated by Federacao Portuguesa Associacoes Suinicultores (PTPortugal).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Federacao Portuguesa Associacoes Suinicultores | PTPortugal | Coordinator | EUR 204,375 | PIC (1.00) |
| Landbrug & Fodevarer F.M.B.A. | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 172,500 | known name (0.95) |
| Seges Innovation Ps | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 280,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| 333 Corporate 1998 Sociedad Limitada | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 243,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Asociacion-Nacional de Productoresde Ganado Porcino | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 123,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universidad de Murcia | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 126,303 | known name (0.95) |
| Helsingin Yliopisto | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 229,375 | known name (0.95) |
| Maa- Ja Metsataloustuottajain Keskusliitto Mtk Ry | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 168,750 | known name (0.95) |
| Chambre Regionale D'Agriculture de Bretagne | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 133,750 | known name (0.95) |
| Federation Nationale Porcine | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 191,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ifip-Institut du Porc Association | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 222,625 | PIC (1.00) |
| Feirmeoiri Aontuithe na H-Eireann Iontaobiathe Cuideachta Faoi Theorainn Rathaiochta | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 103,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Teagasc - Agriculture and Food Development Authority | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 229,375 | PIC (1.00) |
| Associazione Nazionale Allevatori Suini | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 83,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Centro Ricerche Produzioni Animali- Soc. Cons. P. a. | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 212,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universidade de Tras-Os-Montes e Alto Douro | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 97,750 | known name (0.95) |
| Asociata Producatorilor de Carne de Porc Din Romania | RORomania | Participant | EUR 75,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitatea de Stiinte Agricole Si Medicina Veterinara Cluj Napoca | RORomania | Participant | EUR 100,000 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 18 participants from 8 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.